Editorial Board


N. Calvin Han

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, DIRM, FDA, Department of Health and Human Services, El Paso, Texas


Oded Hershkovich

Head of Spine Service, Orthopedic Department, Edith Wolfson Medical Centre, Israel

Giuseppe Lanza

University of Catania, Oasi Research Institute – IRCCS, Troina, Italy

Jonathan Flordelis

Orthopaedic Surgeon, Cebu Orthopaedic Institute, Cybergate Cebu City, Philippines

Rómulo Silva

Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology ULSAM, Viana do Castelo, Portugal

#Leave your Query